While working in Teletype, I changed the preview of my work intended for social media, but I see that it is still displaying the original version.
Type of issue
Submitted via the Previews bot
Reported
Sep 7 at 2:28 AM
Log In
Log in here to create Instant View templates. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.